The Claysburg-Kimmel School District Board of School Directors met in executive session for the purpose of discussing potential litigation on Wednesday, August 27, 2014, at 6:00 pm. The following were present: Terri Lingenfelter, Cathy Barnes, Joe Musselman, Mona Eckley, Craig Burket, Jeremy Knott, Jonathan Burkett, Jeff Dugan, Michael O'Dellick, Elizabeth Benjamin, Royce Boyd, and Michelle Smithmyer.

The meeting adjourned at 7:51 pm.

Recording Secretary